Schlagwörter » Orbit

Wrath by John Gwynne - Review

Published: December 6, 2016

Publisher: Orbit

Genre: Fantasy

Pages: 693 (Paperback)

My Rating: 4.5/5.0

Synopsis:

Events are coming to a climax in the Banished Lands, as the war reaches new heights. 546 weitere Wörter

Books

Book Review: The Liberation by Ian Tregillis

I received a review copy from the publisher. This does not affect the contents of my review and all opinions are my own.

The Liberation… 909 weitere Wörter

Fantasy

The Blood Mirror by Brent Weeks - Review

Published: October 25, 2016

Publisher: Orbit

Genre: Fantasy

Pages: 682 (Hardcover)

My Rating: 4.0/5.0

Synopsis:

When does an empire fall?

The Seven Satrapies have collapsed into four-and those are falling before the White King’s armies. 754 weitere Wörter

Books

Watch SpaceX attempt to return to flight by launching 10 Iridium satellites

Four months since one of its rockets caught fire on the launch pad, Elon Musk’s SpaceX plans to launch 10 Iridium satellites today at 9:54 am PST (12:54 pm EST, 5:54 pm GMT).  187 weitere Wörter

Waiting on Wednesday 01/11/17

“Waiting On Wednesday” is a weekly meme hosted by Breaking the Spine that lets us feature upcoming releases that we can’t wait to get our hands on! 220 weitere Wörter

Fantasy

Hope You're Enjoying 2017 So Far As We Will All Be Dead Later This Year, According to Conspiracy Theorists

So after a shit 2016, we are being given more bad news for 2017… and it doesn’t involve Trump being President.

According to conspiracy theorist David Meade, author of the book ‚Planet X – The 2017 Arrival‘ he predicts that a star is heading directly to earth with the result being a deadly collision. 130 weitere Wörter

News

Eclipse

 

Write , erase, shadows, bits of light

I can never feel satis-fied

It’s the same, history

There is no mystery.

Rarely I feel this bright, … 100 weitere Wörter

Latest Story