Schlagwörter » Images

Ariane 5 to Launch BepiColombo to Mercury

 

Images credit & copyright: Arianespace.

Launch Alert! Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 01:45 UTC (21:45 EDT & 18:45 PDT on the 19th) Arianespace will launch their massive Ariane 5 ECA rocket, designated VA245 carrying the BepiColombo spacecrafts on a mission to Mercury for the European Space Agency (ESA) and the Japanese Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA) from Launch Site, Ensemble de Lancement Ariane-3 (ELA-3) at the Arianespace Spaceport in Kourou, French Guiana. 1.037 weitere Wörter

Images

Make Tech Easier: 6 Useful Tricks to Get the Most Out of Google Photos

Make Tech Easier: 6 Useful Tricks to Get the Most Out of Google Photos. „It may seem like Google Photos has been around for quite some time, but it’s only been with us since May of 2015. 86 weitere Wörter

Useful Stuff

The Picture Of The Day (Sony a7 II) + 6 Also-Rans — October 18, 2018.

by Anura Guruge

NO post-processing whatsoever.

Click pictures to ENLARGE.

Attribution WILL be enforced.

The also rans:






Related posts:
Check Categories ‘Sony’ & ‘Six Images’.

by Anura Guruge

Anura Guruge

Health and Medicine - History talk

Tom Grimshaw gave a talk on the history of Health and Medicine in the UK over the last couple of hundred years. Here he is giving the talk at the Chorlton Good Neighbours History group on Oct 5th 2018… 40 weitere Wörter

Elderly

Alfred Lord Tennyson, "The Lady of Shallott" with Paintings by John William Waterhouse

Part I

On either side the river lie

Long fields of barley and of rye,

That clothe the wold and meet the sky;

And thro‘ the field the road runs by… 1.016 weitere Wörter

The Daily Poems